You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help STEEM! Buy Steemit Apparel!

in #thegreencandle8 years ago (edited)

It is obvious you did not understand our message here! If you look at the STEEM price, it is going only down! We need more STEEM buyers to bring it up again, but many people are not buying because they are scared about this massive downtrending. I want to help here. If you will take a look at my blog you will understand who I am and what was my attitude about STEEM. I think that every dollar converted in STEEM is helping this community! We converted all our profits in STEEM and yes, if STEEM goes up, you are helping me too!

Sort:  

I figured as much, I just thought a response like this from you would be a great addition to your post :D (Maybe add something to the actual post to show your intent) < 333 love flows!

:) This is my answer to your last post ( We reached the floor of commenting!)

Thank you. Just added the essential. I don't want to make the post too long!

Of course, a thank you but no upvote! :(, lol I would consider burining that 1.33ish SBD to promote your post. Will help bring up the value as well.. Maybe even bring you some more traffic. :)

Wish this post would have done better. Since there is no official apparel. I think I am going to pick up a shirt when the check I just got clears! =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83