IT'S BETTER LATE THAN NEVER - (GREATEST LESSONS I HAVE LEARNT ABOUT LIFE SO FAR) - TheGrayContest Week 2


source

Hello everyone, am so much in love with this topic, THANKS SO MUCH @iamthegray for organising this contest, for me, i see this as a motivation for us all.

The fact "IT'S BETTER LATE THAN NEVER" is so so correct, because it’s one of the lessons of life I have leanrt so far. In fact, nothing done in life was ever done late, all you have to do is just start, just take a bold step, then get determined that’s all, it doesn’t matter the time you started what matters is what you’ve achieved.

It’s never too late to start something. Our goal in life is to be constantly getting better, constantly evolving. We want to be the very best. And the only way to do that is to realize that there is no such thing as “too early” or “too late” to start something. We can’t wait until the opportune moment because that moment may never come. We have to do it while things are a little tough in our lives.

Now, let’s me use myself as an example

I AM A GRAPHICS DESIGNER today, this didn’t just happen like that, I had to take bold steps.

Since childhood, I’ve always wished to be a graphics designer to help my dad design flyers for his church programs, but guess what, I wasn’t. I was waiting for when the time will be right before I go out to learn.

That’s the problem we all face, we keep waiting for that right time, that time when everything will be perfectly waiting for you, but the truth is that day won’t ever come,


source

WHY NOT START NOW.

So, when I realized I was really making a big mistake, I decided to step out of the box, I decided to try it, I started practicing with my dad’s computer, he saw how I was serious with it and the passion I had for designing, so he got me a laptop to motivate me.

You see, I was only doing myself harm by waiting for when the time was right, if i didn't start then i wouldn't have gone the far i have gone now.

So dear friends the aim of this contest is to motivate us all, to make us all see that there is no such things as 'TOO EARLY or TOO LATE'

THIS IS ACTUALLY ONE OF THE GREATEST LESSONS I HAVE LEARNT ABOUT LIFE. IT’S BETTER LATE THAN NEVER.

My boss @surpassingoogle will always say ”Step out of the box-ness”

Before i go i have a big question for us all.

WHY WAIT TO START LATE WHEN YOU CAN ACTUALLY START IT EARLY.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this. Great information for a better life, for sure

thanks alot for reading

Nice one my oga.. Humans make a lot of mistakes because they lack knowledge in issues like this.. Thks so much for sharing!

Thank you for your motivational entry to #thegraycontest , it is true that we just need to start even if it is late, to do that we also need a push either from ourselves or from circumstances or a loving father who buys us a laptop, so if you ever do start late , you can already congratulate yourself on having even started. :)

you are so so right bro, thanks fro dropping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43