๐‘ด๐’š ๐’‘๐’‚๐’“๐’•๐’Š๐’„๐’Š๐’‘๐’‚๐’•๐’Š๐’๐’ ๐’‡๐’๐’“ #๐‘ป๐’‰๐’†๐‘ฎ๐’“๐’‚๐’•๐’Š๐’•๐’–๐’…๐’†๐‘ช๐’‰๐’‚๐’๐’๐’†๐’๐’ˆ๐’†! [Given Task by great Dan]

in #thegratitudechallenge โ€ข 5 years ago

Hello dear steemains!
This is my participation for #TheGratitudeChallenge!

Ever since I've joined steemit Blockchain, I have not lost anything except getting the most. Although I have not been able to purchase anything physically, but this blockchain has received the thing for which people are always invited. I would always be debtor with this blockchain who received this respect and love. Physical resources are not as important as achieving respect in the eyes of the people. I'm glad I am part of this blockchain.

w7990rym9w.jpg
๐’”๐’๐’Ž๐’† ๐’‚๐’˜๐’†๐’”๐’๐’Ž๐’† ๐’‘๐’†๐’๐’‘๐’๐’† ๐’˜๐’‰๐’ ๐’‰๐’‚๐’—๐’† ๐’„๐’‰๐’‚๐’๐’ˆ๐’†๐’… ๐’Ž๐’š ๐’๐’Š๐’‡๐’†-
I joined steemit Blockchain on August 15, 2018. Although at that time I did not have any information/idea about this platform. @vickykarma motivated me to join this blockchain. I will always be grateful to him. For a few days I did not understand what to do. Then I started reading the posts of people who adopted the simplest route and started commenting on them or the process lasted about 3 months.
In the meanwhile, hardfork20 updates came, making it difficult to comment on this blockchain. I had 15 steem power supplied by this steemit and after this update my resource power was reduced.
During that time, a very noble heart person @d-pend on whose post I used to go.
A little bit had been identified. After 4 days when he went back to his post, he asked the reason. I told that I did not know why my comment was not being submitted so I was unable to participate. He immediately understood because he had joined this Blockchen in the early days. But I was not aware of resource power or other things, nor was I able to understand these things. I also saw many high-reputated people who were passing through this situation. I understood that there is a problem in the system itself. After this he delegated me to 50 steem power and told me that you can now easily engage. He said that your resource power has reduced so you are not able to do it.
He then remembered me when I knew only because of my comments and even today he has not taken back that delegation. So on this blockchain he has a lot of meaning for me.
After this, @cranium and @future24 made me very supportive and used to upvote my almost every comment. Because at that time I was only dependent on the comment. Unable to make post because I did not have special idea about blogging.
Then came the Great @nathanmars who changed me to steemit BlockChain. Today I'm working on dtube, because of the fact that he taught me to face the camera and removed my hesitation. Even today, I am working with Steem Promoting 7pushups Challenge. I remember that when I first uploaded the video on DTube, I was quite thrilled.
I can never forget @dtube in my steemit journey because if I am more active then just because of dtube. dtube has supported me very much, so that's my attempt to upload a video every day. Meanwhile, I introduced with YOU (@theycallmedan) .
However, only I know you. Maybe you will not know me But you also made enough upvote on many of my posts Even upvote me on my comment too. Unknowingly correct but you have a lot of support for me on this blockchain. In the meantime I came in contact with @oracle-d and his team. I took part in their given task and they upvote ample amounts on every post of every task.
Over the last 2 months @curatorhulk voted me one and a half SBD continuously.
Today, I have reached this measurement, because of the above mentioned noble heart people, who supported me very much.
๐™’๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™๐™–๐™จ ๐™Ž๐™๐™€๐™€๐™ˆ ๐™œ๐™ž๐™ซ๐™š๐™ฃ ๐™ข๐™š-
Physical resources in life do not matter too much. That's why we get the most of the positive things we got from this blockchain. Trust in long term Investments Probably could not buy material things for this reason.
Yes, I am proud that--

1- This BlockChain taught me to speak English.
2- Removed fear and hesitation within me.
2- Introduce me to the good people from different countries.
3- There is a chance to be fluent in different countries and cultures.
4- Steemit Blockchain assured me that there is no shortage of good people in the world.
5- Taught to use the right way of time.
6- Explain the correct meaning of the community and unity.
7- And the most important thing is that I introduced the crypto currency market.
7- Whether being international level, this BlockChain, I feel like my home.
7- I am thankful to this Steemit Blockchain who introduced me to good people like you.

I would like to call my three friends most active bloggers to participate in this challenge-
@madushanka
@alokkumar121
@jeronimorubio

For more details about this challenge see below given link--
https://steemit.com/gratitudechallenge/@theycallmedan/the-gratitude-challenge


You can fallow me on twitter-[https://twitter.com/certain95674252

Youtube channel-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCftS7IxT0B2jqmmqvOldgUQ
Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/p/BsJ9FMflUVY/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=6sxjsel5ek44

Sort: ย 

Thanks for mentioned me. I hope to share my thoughts sooner.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50