You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #thegoodnews Gazette (2) - Sunday January 7th, 2018 - Your Weekly Good News Paper! - Only On Steemit!

in #thegoodnews7 years ago

Hey. What a wonderful idea to do a weekly recap of all the good news. Love that you take the time to write a blurb for all the articles. It's really nice to see the stories in one place. The tag is going strong, and I'm looking forward to contributing again along with all these other amazing authors. It really puts a smile on my face :)

Sort:  

Thank you! I enjoy reading every one's articles and also creating the #thegoodnews Gazette. Would you be interested in creating the cover for the paper that I could use each week? I can pay you in steem or sbd. I think it needs a cover and I see that you are quite good and graphic arts.

Sorry for the late response, got locked out of steemit for awhile. Sure, I can do some graphics for the gazette. Are you on discord? Shall we continue this conversation there? I have the same username as here.

Yes I'm on discord. Add me I have the same name as well.