You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good News about Chennai's Seed Festival

in #thegoodnews7 years ago

I've heard the seed regulations in the US are quite ridiculous, but I'm sure you could connect with other members of homesteadersonline to do seed swaps or maybe even start a steemit community seed bank from extra seed people may have. You're already doing an excellent job recruiting new homesteaders and I'm sure with a little networking, we can have our own little seed saving and exchanging community. I'd send you seeds if it weren't for the customs laws. I wanted to get everything I saw here, but they weren't all for sale. I did manage to get some amaranth and legume seeds though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44