You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #thegoodnews Gazette (5) - Sunday January 28th, 2018 - Your Weekly Good News Paper! - Only On Steemit!

in #thegoodnews7 years ago

Awesome man... everyone's keeping #thegoodnews up and going!!! I must admit I have forgotten about it a little (the more people I follow the more my feed gets scrambled!).

But here I am now, again and thanks for what you do @Hendrix22. I've put another #thegoodnews on the blockchain!!! My good news today is that I got fired (laid off for a week or so...) this past friday and we decided to book a flight to Puerto Rico to get away from that winter!

Sort:  

Awesome dude!!! Enjoy your time off and your beautiful vacation. Working for the man sucks anyways so enjoy

Thanks I think I will enjoy it! Luckily I have an impressive illusion of not working for anyone, I am freelance so I do have to rely on The Man but only when I really want to and for super cheap health insurance for the fam! Have a good night...signing out (for the man at 6 in the morning!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42