#THEGOODNEWS GAZETTE {MAKING PROGRESS; I BOUGHT MOTHER A NEW PHONE}

in #thegoodnews7 years ago

images (2).jpg

HI there, my name is @Josediccus and I'm glad it's the new week of the @hendrix22 weekly Gazette goodnews and like he's pointed out in the original blog post, life in general is filled with mostly terrible events and happenings, Killing and maiming, and also the pangs of poverty. Humans have basked too much in the bad news and that's why @hendrix22 weekly goodnews Gazette provides a platform for at least sharing the goodnews that happens to us.

However to me, this week I'm actually glad, it's always a thrilling relieve to make one's parents smile, my mother has been in incalceration for a long time, but gradually recovered however after a very long time, a took a very long trip to go see her.

I've not been able to buy her a phone to communicate with me, however, I've made quite some reasonable amount of money, and this has enabled me buy her a brand new phone so she can play games, make phone calls and watch videos.

It's a very good news for me, because now I get to call her whenever I want and at least make her suprised and full of smiles,.

One don't know what a parent is until you loose them, or the joy you feel when they are happy, it brings you Joy, that is why this to me Is one of the best goodnews of this year 2018 for me.

Here is a picture of the phone below.

PicsArt_02-06-03.42.06.jpg

I'm so grateful to @hendrixx22 for this amazing opportunity to share one's goodnews and experiences​ in one's life.

DQmWok85pARE6x1UgyMr36X4Jo1ciK4y7aonvRhWdHoJ1Av.jpg

Images from Tecno K7.
Goodnews image from Google
Sort:  

It is indeed a good news, more blessing bro

Yes oh my brother thank you for the comment

Awesome brother! I'm so happy you were able to purchase a phone for your mother. Things just keep getting better for you guys. It made me smile so much when I read that she was walking again and now you guys can stay in touch way easier. I love it buddy.

Yes it gives me joy too, well I appreciate the weekly Gazette, it made me realise that there's some good news surely that are worth telling.
Thank you so much

The good news is everywhere isn't it! We just have to think positive and we'll notice it in our lives everywhere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62843.47
ETH 2468.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67