You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #thegoodnews Gazette (7) - Sunday February 11th, 2018 - Your Weekly Good News Paper! - Only On Steemit!

in #thegoodnews7 years ago

Hey sir,

I know I have a snowballs chance in hell but either way it will be a win.
A) he notices me and starts flagging me. (Taking away from his potential rewards)
B) he has a change of heart and Steemit is the better for it.
And....
C) A) plus I can point to this post when in conversations with his followers or any other "undecided" Steemians.


I had to do this. I've been in two conversations with his followers where I feel like I am breaking through the bullshit. And I can see that bernie's flag everyone and kimjongpoo meme's have done almost as much harm as good....well intentioned as they are.

I am not an optimist.... But today I felt like trying. If not, that is fine. My VP here and on healthy-home are recovering and in a day or two or three I'm going to fire my guns all the way to 0 and then take a week off of Steemit.

I've got upvotes coming for you and lindsey.... But will hold off and be "impartial" until my white flag has been seen and responded to.

Sort:  

I'm in no way telling you not to try and make peace. I was just saying he's made it clear to me that he has no intentions on stopping or slowing down. I hope I'm wrong to tell you the truth. Good Luck my friend! :)

I didnt take your comment that way /wrongly...

And while I doubt it IS going to happen, .....a better good would be had if he accepted the terms I offer... And boy his followers would be tickled pink!! To finally get upvotes from him! Wow!!

Later!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66