Very Good News: Steemians I hit over 300 FollowerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thegoodnews7 years ago (edited)

 Good Morning Steemians today I checked my account and I have over 300 followers and I am very thankful to every one that supports my channel. This is very good news for me at least that I know I am getting some sort of support from the community. Slowly but surely I am building my community of steemians that consume, curate, and support me and my content. I hope that the number of steemians following me can surpass 300 and even get to 1000 in my next month. I know it is a lofty goal and i may not achieve it but either way I am still happy and grateful for what I have. 

Have a nice morning.

Sort:  

You got a 0.88% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @elijah-blogs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12