My first Month on Steemit and How it has Been

in #thegoodnews7 years ago

Hi steemians my name is Elijah and I have good news to share with you today, I have been on steemit for 1 month now and it has been a joy ride for me. I really like the steem platform and I like how everyone is so loving, kind, and just welcoming. On YouTube and Facebook you just don't get the feeling you get when you join steemit and that is what makes steemit awesome. I also need to say thanks to the witnesses who developed these awesome platforms that in turn helps you grow on steemit. 

This is artwork of me made by pica's I am 15 

 

Also one of my newest followers and some what of a friend @hendrix22 has been showing me support and has been a driving force of my growth on steemit. even-though @hendrix22 down voted one of my post that was in the wrong category he told me to take it out of that category and he took the down-vote off of that post, showing me that steemit gives it's users a second chance even if they mess up. Steemit in my opinion is a good community that I feel empowered to stay on.

Me no filters

Final words: I really like steemit and the good news of it all is steemit has welcomed me in a community were I feel empowered and just social media home. Also a big thanks to @hendrix22 , for the awesome support.


Sort:  

This post has received a 22.28 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @elijah-blogs. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

You're doing really good! One of your posts made the #thegoodnews Gazette last week. Way to go! I think if you continue to focus on one good longer post a day it will benefit you more then a few small posts.

Thanks for the amazing feedback your support has really helped me @hendrix22 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01