I saved the reward pool .02 cents today

in #thegoodfight7 years ago


*I googled searched eye-roll, and found this picture more than 20 million times.  


You can thank me later, but I found and flagged an account that has been warned, asked and continues to post random pictures.

Chalk up another victory for the side of good.



Sort:  

You are the savior ! We are so grateful to have you here :))

thank you so much for saving that pond from scammer. so that a smaller fish can have what we deserved from posting our own content.

Brilliant work, well done! Phew, now we are saved :d

good and informative post

Very nice images, I likes
I love to join steemit and to help earh other
#vote and follow you
Do not forget to follow me

Great work !! saving is good.

Nice work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58