SCUM-BAG-DOWN-VOTER-ALERT...

in #theft4 years ago

NOTICE TO @steemflagrewards ...

IF MY STATUS IS NOT RESTORED, AND ALL BLOCKS REMOVED, I WILL BE FORCED TO TURN INTO YOUR WORST NIGHTMARE...

BECAUSE I FOUGHT BACK, AGAINST THE SCUM-BAG-DOWN-VOTERS, I WAS ATTACKED BY A MOB OF SCUM-BAGS WITH LARGE AMOUNTS OF STEEM-POWER...

AT THE TIME OF THE ATTACKS, MY POST WAS ONLY WORTH ABOUT $06.000 (SIX-DOLLARS)...

YOU PEOPLE MAY HAVE HAD GOOD INTENTIONS AT THE START OF YOUR JOURNEY, BUT THE STEEM-POWER, TURNED YOU INTO TEAMS OF POST ATTACKERS AND THEIR ZOMBIE-MOBSTERS, NOT TO MENTION THE POWER HUNGRY SCUM-BAGS WITH LARGE AMOUNTS OF STEEM-POWER TO "STOMP ON" WHATEVER THE ZOMBIE MOBSTERS DIDN'T GET...

YOU PEOPLE BECAME THE ABUSERS YOU STARTED OUT FIGHTING...

NOT ONLY WERE MY POSTS ATTACKED, BUT MY COMMENTS ON OTHER POSTS WERE ATTACKED...

PAY-BACKS ARE SOMETIMES SWEET, BUT I REALLY DON'T WANT TO GO THERE...

I'M SURE YOU WON'T LIKE IT, IF I'M FORCED TO CONTINUE FIGHTING BACK...

I WANT WHAT YOU ROBBED FROM ME FOR TRYING T O FIGHT BACK...

DON'T FORCE ME TO GET MEAN, BECAUSE AT THAT POINT, I WILL HAVE NOTHING LEFT TO LOSE...

I will also need to build a Force to Fight the Scum-Bag-Down-Voters, using their own Methods against them...

@pocket-change is now accepting "IDLE" Steem-Power in the Form of Delegations, go give me Greater Steem-Power to Fight Back...

THANKS FOR ANY AND ALL HELP WITH MY CAUSE...

March 11, 2020 5.3 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

I haven't downvoted this post despite its blatant threats and lies. Your only downvote seems to be from Mack-Bot, who is not affiliated with SFR as far as I know. I'm not a bully, despite your accusations.

You have an opportunity to change course. May I suggest instead starting a new account and getting a fresh start overall on Steemit? Build organic support, and don't try to get rich quick. Let go of your anger, learn from this conflict, and build something better on a stronger foundation. You can overcome this, but only by also overcoming your lust for revenge.

You earned ire for buying votes. You didn't fight back, you threw a tantrum. People responded to it with more downvotes. Don't lie to us, and more importantly, don't lie to yourself. No one has robbed you of anything. You were downvoted for cause.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44