You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People are not cool sometimes / Loving memory generator (bike) theft

in #theft7 years ago

I've had two bikes stolen in my life and it's not as if I was even in high crime areas. The latest time I had ridden my bike to a book store near where i live. I had forgotten my lock at home but I didn't really think anyone would take it. I was inside for ten minutes, came out and the bike was gone. It was a piece of junk I had picked up at a yard sale for $25. No great financial loss but it sure made me angry to think someone would be such an ass.

Sort:  

Right! Makes me angry! You don't take someones things, how are they feeling now? probably not giving 2 sheets, f&^%$rs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47