Drone shot of Evolve Longboard

Here is my entry for the FlyingPhotographer drone pic contest.
This weeks's topic is "vehicles" lol.
I chose the "Evolve" Bamboo GTX electric longboard, my favorite transportation vehicle!
Evolve-Bamboo2018-06-29.jpg
Specs:
Up to 31 miles per charge (18.5 miles All Terrain version)
Up to 26 mph (level and uphill) much faster downhill capable
Powers right up 25% gradient. Yes, this baby can do hills!
For more info, check out Evolve site:
https://evolveskateboardsusa.com/collections/all-boards

Shot in Colorado with Mavic Pro hovering just to the side!
Next up will be some "follow me" mode videos with the Mavic!

Sort:  

I look forward to seeing some of the 'follow me' footage!

Here we go. Just filmed and posted the active tracking video today. It seems that's what I wanted instead of followme mode. Wow, I'm pretty impressed by the Mavic Pro "intelligent" modes. Very cool.
https://steemit.com/theflyingphotographer/@ksteem/drone-tracking-evolve-electric-skateboard-30mph

Thanks for sharing. I just checked it out. Great job!

Cool product. Where can I get one?

Yes, It is AWESOME without question. I dreamed of this in my younger days, now 30+ years later it's here!
Even us old guys can still carve a bit.
Check the link in the above post for the Evolve website.
Follow for my upcoming posts of it in action with drone video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80