The Flying Photographer Contest | Peak Hour in Buenos Aires City

cf1cb9a6-7a66-40ff-9562-547ce4fe519c.jpeg


If you have been in Buenos Aires, you will accept that is a really busy and annoying city to transit in it's peak hours. But sometimes, when you look at the chaos, you will find some nice watch gears patterns in all that noisy people.

The theme for today's week is #road and I will gladly add that this is my first time participating in this contest.

The photo was taken by me with a DJI Spark.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice shot! :)

Drone photography really gives a unique perspective.

B&W works well on this shot.

Thank you! :) Yes, drone photography changed my visual perspective as much as Macro photography. We, as humans, are used to view life in our own visual perspective, and with drones I feel like an ant in a big anthill.

I really like the contrast of the black and white int his photo.

Nice....Thank you for your entry and support on contest...Good luck my friend :)

Regards
@hadimemories
Organizer The Flying Photographer Contest [Photo & Video Drone] & Steemit Drone Lovers - Community
SAVE_20180509_170115.png


Muy buena toma aérea! parece de película.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72