Real Life The Flash (Caught On Tape)

in #theflash7 years ago

I Came Across A video which was titled Real Life The Flash Caught On Tape
You decided to show you guys the video.

You guys be the judge Is it real or is it fake and simply Edited.
In my opinion I actually haven't made up my mind so I'll go with 50/50 True And false.
But What's your Opinion? Type down in the
comments Your Opinion After Watching The Video.

Now that you have watched the video its time to make your choice is it real or us it fake?

    (If you haven't already followed Go ahead and do that now, Upvote this blog if you found it interesting.)
Sort:  

Wow, looks so realistic. Should be real.

Honestly it does look extremly Realistic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51