You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was 5 Years Old When I Wrote My Very First Short Story... Why It's All About "That Passion Thing" [Probably The Most Personal Blog Post I've Ever Written]

in #theeverydayproject7 years ago

Well creative minds are always the ones with the highest highs and the lowest lows. As long as you can live through the lows with the highs in mind, you're ok! And in your case, I am pretty sure of that!
I must say, the place you are living would make me more creative than boring Belgium, and your mind of course has something to do with that! Have fun over there, and most of all keep on steeming!

Sort:  

Well creative minds are always the ones with the highest highs and the lowest lows. As long as you can live through the lows with the highs in mind, you're ok!

Absolutely. These lows are part of the game. I think I've find my way of how to get through it. From my point of view the most important part is to consciously live them and not just try to forget them.

I guess every spot on earth have their own charisma. But yeah, my island is definitely OK :-)
Have a great day, @pele23! It's always a great pleasure chatting with you.

Indeed, If you live through them they make the next drop a little less hard. I can relate to that.
That's Lanzarote right? A friend of mine goes to practice there a couple of times a year for his Ironman triathlons! He says it's the thoughest place to cycle in the whole world!

Yes, it's Lanzarote! A lot of people come here to train for their running events, and streets are full of cyclists. I always adore these fighters when I pass with my car. They must be very strong!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70