Sort:  

I was already waiting for somebody to say that, haha 😄👍 Champagn is for the girls 😋

Actually, I'm a girl, and I have to agree with @lemouth ;) . Although I am also a bit of a beer snob(connoisseur), no cheap mass produced beer for me, yuck. I am developing a taste for wine lately however, I almost have no choice since I'm in the wine grape business and there are a bazillion wineries within fifteen miles of me in every direction ;)

Pardon for quoting a cliché :)) Of course, girls also may like beer. I guess it also depends on the occation. Sparkling wine has this shiny character that makes it just perfect for celebration.

Wine grape business - that´s pretty cool! Then we are both farmers so to say. Mine is hot pepper business :-D
Cheers to that!

You are right, the sparkly beverage does have the celebratory character...I definitely have a glass at midnight on New Year's Eve!

That is cool, hot peppers rock ;)

To me, gender and drinks must stay decoupled. It more depends on the occasion than anything else. So that I agree at the end with you and @surfermarly :)

This being said.... beer is better :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67