You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proudly Presenting "Surferbotty": Probably The First Surfing Bot On Steemit 🤖🤖🤖 A Regular Girl Getting Familiar With "The New World"

in #theeverydayproject7 years ago

Thank you, Dear...

Yes, 48 hours might be quite useful, but I think I'd run out of energy... ! ;)

Have any more surfers sent you their three words? I contacted another Steemian who I know is a surfer, and left him the link to your post, but I haven't heard back from him yet.

I hope your weekend is going super. Hugs back!
BTW, I love the music video... :D

Sort:  

You are totally right. Maybe 48 would be too much...

Have any more surfers sent you their three words? I contacted another Steemian who I know is a surfer, and left him the link to your post, but I haven't heard back from him yet.

No, not really. But I will do an update post soon anyways.
Maybe like that we'll get some more on the map :-)

Thanks for the compliment!!!
My weekend was awesome - jumped over to a neighbour island and met my best friend, her family and my mom 😍😍😍 Quality time deluxe!

How was yours?

Weekend was pretty quiet and laid back. Had a nice brunch out with family, and rested most of Sunday...

But, just got through watching the solar eclipse here! Totally awesome! ;)

Glad you had a great visit with mom and friends... How do you island hop around there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39