You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE OTHER ME - How much of us is genuine?

in #theeverydayproject7 years ago (edited)

I love to be around people who truly don't care what I think about them, it is so refreshing. I tend to limit my self to be something that I think people want me to be but I always seem to be wrong about what that is. I think we all just want to be with people who we can feel comfortable and free with. Thank you for sharing your thoughts on this important subject :)

Sort:  

What a great comment, @camilla! Thank you so much!

I think we all just want to be with people who we can feel comfortable and free with.

I couldn´t agree more. It´s the unconditional way that really sets us free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45