You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was 5 Years Old When I Wrote My Very First Short Story... Why It's All About "That Passion Thing" [Probably The Most Personal Blog Post I've Ever Written]

YES YES YES!!
🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼
I feel EXACTLY the same lady!
Writing has been my underdog love for as long as I can remember and through Steemit, it has sprung back into life!
Also the whole part of writing from the heart. I totally feel you.
I can ONLY write from the heart.
If it's not from the heart, it blocks off and just kills it somehow!
And you know what?
I think I am my own number one fan! 😂
I have such a good time reading my posts back and I grin from ear to ear when I watch my YouTube vids!
I make myself laugh hysterically with the way I am on camera, which is completely myself!
Haha

Thank you for writing this!
I am completely in the same vibe!
BIG love to you missy!

✨❤️🙏🏼

Sort:  

Wow, thanks for your huge comment @ashleykalila! What a pleasure!

And you know what? I think I am my own number one fan! 😂

Ha, that's a great strategy which I'd sign right away.

Your blog has a new follower now :-)

I am honoured ✨🙏🏼❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70