You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was 5 Years Old When I Wrote My Very First Short Story... Why It's All About "That Passion Thing" [Probably The Most Personal Blog Post I've Ever Written]

in #theeverydayproject7 years ago

Hi @surfermarly!! I loved your post, I have always wanted to write as well, have taken some courses of creative writing, however is hard for me sometimes to focus and be creative. However I do have a goal of maybe one day publishing something, but not just ANY THING, it has to be something GREAT. Keep up the good work, and as you say, being adventurous, that's the main source of inspiration, adventures.

I'll be checking you out!!

xoxo

Ama Bee

Sort:  

Thanks for your lovely comment, @amabee!
Good to see you again :-)
Creativity finds you. It's hard to schedule it. I started to write a book at the end of last year, and there are days I'm completely inspired and write 10 pages all at once, and then there are other days I don't even feel inspired to write one single word. We can't force to be on the top every time we wish.

See you around! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72