You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was 5 Years Old When I Wrote My Very First Short Story... Why It's All About "That Passion Thing" [Probably The Most Personal Blog Post I've Ever Written]

This is what we like to read here on Steemit!

Are you going to write some short stories for us miss 71?

I guess everyone has something to locked away to write about, I need to get on that too.

Peace and congratulations!

Sort:  

Thank you, Asher!!!

Are you going to write some short stories for us miss 71?

Aren't my blot posts short stories in the end? :-)
Haha, Miss 71. Sounds as if I was competing in one of these beauty queen challenges - LOL

See you in (wow only a bit more than) 2 weeks! Tic Tac...

Ooops! It wasn't supposed to sound like that! 71 is more like a ticket for the meat counter... ok that analogy isn't helping my case!

This is a story about a story with sprinkles of positivity all over :D

2 weeks and a lil bit yes, have you finished your presentation?!

71 is more like a ticket for the meat counter... ok that analogy isn't helping my case!

Hahahaha I'm dying. It's not getting any better 😅😅😅

Yip the presentation is ready. Only the video needs to be done. On the 21st of october my charity project will take place - I will film that and include the images in the presentation. I bet you will like it :-) In the end I did cooperate with the Red Cross - it's been a 100% positive experience so far. I will tell you all the details in Lisbon then!

haha :D

Well if you had a good experience with them and they fit your needs then they are the best choice.

I'm looking forward to hearing more about here and at Steemfest, ace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70