You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @mostafa1, Here's My Embarrassing Story Challenge Entry: Rebecca, When Are You Due?

That's true @rebeccaryan, there is no country till now blocking cryptos, they all wanna adopt them! Really very suspicious, we will never know what's in the big collar and government dirty strategies to have control here also!
Having a post on these suspicions will be really very interesting for many to read , i hope you do it soon!
I will try again to see if it works this way and will keep you informed once I succeed in buying my first crypto.

Sort:  

Please do. Our strategy has been to buy the truly decentralized coins. What I think is going to happen is that eventually everyone will be funneled into bitcoin and ethereum. You know it's time to get the hell out and into precious metals when this trend becomes your only option.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34