You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @mostafa1, Here's My Embarrassing Story Challenge Entry: Rebecca, When Are You Due?

Oh my, yes that's an embarrasing situation! Kudos to you for embracing your health and wellness afterwards and to this day. 95 lbs....wow! I'm 5' too by the way - a fellow small one. Great story and I love the beautiful context of your video.

Sort:  

Amazing!!! Very cool on the 5 foot, piece being the same. :) You just get use to always being the shortest, in a modern world that is (full of) and being designed for a 5' 7" individual. LOL!
This was a huge life lesson for me. Beyond the health restoration part, it taught me that if I want to achieve anything in life, it means that I first must change my habits if I want to succeed. That lesson was huge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64