My Embarrassing Challenge, Bubbly Nose

My embarrassing challenge, Bubbly Nose

BlogPostImage
Image Source

To start with is to say I still feel embarrass but I do smile thinking about that moment.

It was in my elementary days I am in grade 6 gossshh, I can still recall that exact moment even today.

We are so happy talking, enjoy eating and laughing at jokes we have shared. At that day I've got colds and runny nose but never expect that moment will happen. While I am laughing so hard and so are did everyone else there's a sudden bubble coming on my nose.... I guess you know what it is?

They are all looking at me and pointing there fingers while laughing I just say "ooooh gosh, this colds put me in embarrassing situation" and smile a little with my heart sink in my stomach for I couldn't resist the embarrassment in that moment! But what could i do? Nothing, but to ride on with the laughter and hide the embarrassment and pretend like nothing happen!, hahaha.

I'm done with my part who's next to share? hahaha.

BlogPostImage

Sort:  

I am sure lots can related to this. Buti ka nga ma'am ganito lang. Nung grade school ako hinubuan ako ng classmate ko sa flag ceremony.

Hahaha di ko maisip hahaha, Sana nasuntok mo Rin! Naalala ko tuloy high school na ako noon dalawang beses nang yari una naglalakad kami papunta s other bleacher kasi don klasi namin eh sa sobrang katangahan, dada Ng dada, lingon Ng lingon Ng biglang nauntog ako sa poste ng volleyball grrrrr tawanan na lng kami, huli na eh. Ung pangalawa nahulog ako sa score board Ng tennis court pagbaba namin sumabit ung laylayan Ng uniform ko sa sobrang hiya ung nakasunod sa akin ang sinisisi ko ahahahaayy! Hahaha iwan ang dami kung embarrassing moment sa buhay hahaha. Steem on and God bless.

lol , nice story thank's for share it and take part in the challenge, you're very welcome @dianargenti

My pleasure I didn't share the most awful part of embarrassment I had it made me so small thinking of it hahaha. Just the lighter one, good luck my friend and Steem on!

Came over to show you some love aka Upvotes. Sorry for your lost. Heard it from Barry. Keep your head up and keep pushing.

Ooh my, such a good one you are thank you so much and for the support we are a little bit okey but still tears fall thinking about my papa and missing him but this is life we need to face it and go on further. Thank you and God bless.

Anytime, lets continue to support each other. We need all the unification we can get these days.

You are right yes it is, we do need, tnx

hehehehhe , i think embarassing moments in life is a must to have to spice it up, i had my fair share of it, most recent is being in a foreign country where not much people speak english and the moment i decide to comment something funny is when i just hear laughter at me.

Hahaha yes it is... and it made us laugh to think with such event happen, but felt a little bit embarrass if we see those friendsbwe have been together at that moment happen hahaha.

funny thought and extra cute picture to go with it. you have a nice way of telling your story! <3

Thank u I just made it a slight hahaha, I need to hide the embarrassment in a cute photo though it's not that embarrassing for I know u got one too, hahaha

Very informative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74