Gavin McInnes gives fatherly advice to CopperCab - VMU Dream

in #thedonald7 years ago

Fatherly Advice by Gavin McInnes to the one and only CopperCab

Sort:  

come on dont just post other peoples youtube videos
at leats upload it to dtube.video and do some work

this is bullshit man im un following you because youc ant be making $5 off othr peoples work, its not fair to people who post originl content

if youy would jhave done just ONE paragraph as a review iyt would be ok

but you just piostd this out of greed

u need at least 2 or 3 paragraphs like a whoel page of a review if ur jst gonan p[ost other peopels youtube videos

Most of the time I don't have time to write paragraphs or else I would. I totally get your reasoning behind your reply and if you unfollow me I will totally understand. I just like posting things I find entertaining/informative to show the people who follow me. I try to give credit to the originator of the content and/or to the channel who posted it. Ultimatley this is just a highlight from CompoundMedia.com & the guy who posted it on Youtube is doing the same thing I am.

I'm waiting for Zappl to launch because I use Steemit mostly how I would be using Zappl.
Honest questions & not trying to sound like a dick: If I posted the same thing on Zappl would you be as upset? Or because it is a different program/app is it ok?

It will use the Steemit blockchain just like this will & use all the followers I have as well.

Anyway I hope you don't unfollow and stick around, I enjoy your channel so I will continue to follow you as well regardless. God Bless brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81