Do you want your mind COMPLETELY BLOWN?

in #thedonald7 years ago

IMG_2702.JPG

If you would like your mind COMPLETELY BLOWN OUT OF YOUR FUCKING HEAD I highly suggest you put the time in to watch these videos!!

I say put the time in because most of these videos are average 2 hours long. But the answer to a lot of questions are in here. Things I've spoken about in my feed are in these videos. I cannot suggest these videos highly enough. It should be required watching in schools. But of course it's not because this is information they do NOT want us to know!

Here you go the series is called "Zero Point":

http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWlK1ZorBxmy8K5M6zDALL0EGiYS51Z1d

If you watch them all PLEASE come back and comment and let me know what you think. I'm dying to get other people's opinions on this subject!

God Bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87