Alex Jones uses My Steemit article on Moldylocks!!

in #thedonald7 years ago

Alex Jones and Gavin McInnes are discussing feminism and bring up the Antifa girl Moldylocks. Alex asks to pull up an article and his engineers pull up MY article here on Steemit!!! I almost fell out of my chair!! 😂

Check it at the 9:55 mark of the video:

Original article about Moldylocks can be seen here:

https://steemit.com/thedonald/@notoriousdjp/moldy-locks-antifa-girl-and-the-battle-at-berkeley-nsfw

I wonder if I have a fan over at the Infowars studio!? If I do I would just like to say Hi guys! Love the show! You truly made my day!! I buy tons of products & love them and I wake up everyday like this:

Sort:  

Thanks! I was fuckin dying when I saw it!! 🤣😂🤣😂

Of course I would do the same. :)

I suppose your check is in the mail.

Lmao just the fact that it happened is good enough for me. Knowing I'm in the zeitgeist with the Infowars means a lot!

Congratulations! You seem like one of the good guys, will follow you here! Take care!

Gotta love Info Wars, Jones is crazy!

I love him! Absolute madman!!

congrats! nice to be recognized!

Thanks! It was the highlight of my week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43