Happy Bubbles!

in #thedolphincocoon7 years ago (edited)

Happy Bubbles contest! WEEK 2 hosted by @thedolphincocoon (My short story of my Journey In Life!)

I am writing this happy bubble contest for my journey in life.

2734343619_d1c32aceb7_z.jpg

https://www.flickr.com/photos/ramdiboy/2734343619

On My journey. Ever since my childhood, I have experienced, pure poverty, I have been able to write something simple, difficult, and devastating in the things of a young person. In my mind, I have dreamed of my growth, I cannot afford life as long as it's hard only, that is the only dream of traveling where I look for my good fortune. Because I do not want to be a poor, virtuous in all things in the world and in my growth without learning because of poverty, traveled and entered, with different people, with the determination to be in poverty. My employers treated me as a slave. I endure, because my dream is to travel more than I desire.

Picture Of Me When I was 14 Years Old with my room The Only Picture That I am treasure In my Younger day

jie28 (11).jpg

At the young age of my youth, I was only ten years old and had gone to my parents. Have worked hard and have a chance to save for my future. But it was not easy for me to get involved with my employers because I was poor with the educated. Because I had just finished elementary. My poverty has pushed to create dreams. Travel to where I can live in a clean way.
With every difficulty I've experienced, I have made my defense to fight the hardest of lives, and I'm about to be 14 years old. I'm 3 years pregnant with my family, neither letter nor news I have not received. I was tired because my birthday, alone in the corner and no one else. And neither did I remember it. As if I were a creature of no origin,
even I’m bored and alone in my birthday. I cannot but cry. So I just end up and dreamed that one day on my journey I will also succeed. And in my efforts to raise myself I say goodbye to my boss. And because I was denied her cruelty. I have been warned to steal at his store, and I'm going to leave the police. But since I'm innocent, I plan to flee, to get rid of his cruelty.
The night I came out with a bag of 7 pieces of clothes 3 pants, not knowing where to go, my 2 months of wages were not paid. By the time the dawn was known I was in the park. While I was sitting a guy came and asked me where the agency was coming and he was about to apply for work. I told him I did not know where I was because I did not remember the place he was looking for. .he is the only question if I can join him. I do not have two minds. I asked her name. He said she was Rolando.

Park jie28.jpg

https://www.google.com.sa/search?q=park+picture+with+two+strangers+meetings&biw

We agreed to find the agency and to ask us to find out. He was applying for a job, while I was in a hurry because he knew how to tell him I wanted to apply for a job. But I see the papers he released. Nor do I have one, in my mind how I can apply if I do not have one document. While he was talking I heard that if I was with him to apply the job too. My positive thinking. I did answer myself Sir.
And I told him I did not have a resume. He says it's ok just like I'm using ID because there's a piggery janitor looking for.
And I told him I did not have a resume. He said it's OK just like I'm using ID because there's a look for a piggery janitor. This here all started to be nice before my boss. i worked for him one year and said that if I could study at night, and she agreed. I studied at the high school even when I was rushed to give the docs required by me my boss assisted me because the elementary ID I was carrying was over. He asked the head of the school. And for 4 years of my suffering I have finished high school with my employer's help. But it was a happy day of graduation and I did not come up with a climb to get my diploma so I just asked a classmate to stand up as my parent. Because my boss was busy he did not.

My High School Graduation

jie28.jpg

Disclaimers Photo Of Mine @jie28

And after finishing my graduation I was born and brought with me my diploma. Finally at the mercy of God I will finish my high school education. But when I was in my room, I was worried about my whole family. I'm just neglected, and no one loves me. I was crying all the night. This is the story of my life journey. And so far. I'm lucky to be my boss who helped me to guide me. I am blessed and it's my honor to thank him and appreciate all the good things he did to me. Now I am planning to study again even it's only a vocational course.

Sort:  

How are you @dolphincocoon it's been a long time since I entry my huppybubbles but it's seem no one can alive here in your contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55