You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why would you think steemit is a scam?

Thanks for letting me know tsu.co is down. I was part of the community too. The question is HOW DO YOU KNOW THE INTENT OF THOSE BEING INVESTED IN? That is why I said in my comment that every existing business with a NO-REFUND POLICY is a potential scam. What if I buy steem power today and steemit.com strikes the same fate as tsu.co tomorrow when I have not made any profit from my steem power. What would you call that? People can play on people and you can never be sure of peoples intention. Not even actions can define people's intention.

So in that understanding, I can only agree that a business will never be a scam if people will have nothing to loose even if they shut down the next minute. Capiche? :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31