The true story about troy reid and I and a chance for troy to make it right...

in #thediyworld7 years ago

This is my video of the true story about how troy reid of the do it yourself world and I met and progressed to the point we are in currently.

My story has never changed or faltered. While troy reid has never said the same thing twice.

I am posting this video because troy reid has posted a plagiarized copy of it that he EDITED to make people think someone is out to attack his family which is FALSE!

The True Story About troy reid And I And A Chance For troy To Make It Right:

troy reid known here as @thediyworld

Just ask troy reid for proof, such as pictures or videos of me doing anything he has claimed I supposedly have done to his property over the last 4yrs and watch him NEVER provide the evidence! Never mind the fact he has told everyone he has evidence and dozens of surveillance cameras. He has never and will never show proof of his claims because they are simply LIES!

Sort:  

Doctor ,,,wanted to HELP you.. spring time.

Here is the REAL timeline of when Doc started harassing me. I had NO IDEA for months

http://www.thedoityourselfworld.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=11353

I am Troy from The Do It Yourself World and the links above show the real attacks and the real timeline.

I had blocked doc for spamming my channel like he is currently doing now on my blog on steemit.

He got mad and started a war against me. Thing is that I did not even know because I could no longer see his comments.

It has always been a one sided war because I never said a word against the man to this day.

And I have never fought back.

The cyber bullying groups say "Just ignore them and they will go away".

Well, after years now it has not changed a thing.

Although, till this moment when I found him spamming my steemit blog, I did not even think about him much and had no idea he was still harassing me.

Ryan ,is a REAL man. Greasy loves Addie and the,,,chickens and ,,,FARM animals. I Fuckkin love ,,you. I Love Ryan. R Y A N. the true off grid. Ryan,,,Addie.

Thought you said in your blog you were not going to post on his, looks like another lie there Troy, you just can't keep your lies in order anymore.

We noticed your second free account is voting down the same ones as your regular account, isn't that illegal, to use 2 accounts?

I recall him saying he wasn't going to post on my accounts as well. Also recall where he has commented about me on nearly ALL of his comment sections and some of his articles about me here on steemit. yet here he is lying about doing any of that. I've been gone all year and not said a peep about him till now. AND ONLY IN SELF DEFENSE!

Loading...
Loading...

Troy gaslighting again. Imagining things that never happened to make himself look better.

Welcome Ryan, Troy's #1 enemy. Have fun putting people here straight about the lies, and the lying liar that is Troy W Reid @thediyworld.

We've done the groundwork for you, and laid the foundations. ;o) Enjoy yourself.

I wont be confronting troy any more. I will be posting truth on my sites and my steemit page though. and I will post my link on troys sites often. But no direct contact with him or his goons. That is what he begs for and I wont give it to him.

Loading...

anyone that is here will not be going to your dead website Troy they will go here:
http://www.thedoityourselfworld.sucks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fixedbydoc to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Glad to see you using this everywhere lol

So how do you feel about Mr.Reid putting his baby in a tupperware tub as a bassinet?

Can you believe his wife has a YT channel he set up and she is working with out a green card, yet Troy thinks its ok... You have known him a long time is he really that brain dead?

troy reid (I refuse to show respect by capitalizing his name) is an ignorant retarded reject that has zero clue what he is doing or that he is even breaking any laws. He has been evicted from EVERYWHERE he has EVER lived in the last 10yrs roughly. 1000's of people want him in jail or dead or off the internet for good. I for one want troy reid to admit his lies about me or get off internet for ever or commit suicide... either option is fine with me.

I love Doc.

How about is he spent time in a nice federal prison?

We think he is a tax evader and never declared his taxes, or any of the gifts or donations and he recreated his tax records NOT copy his IRS records and sent them to immigration which is fraud and lying in federal documents.

the fine for immigration fraud is 5 years in federal prison and a fine of $250,000.00

His wife working with out a green card is punished by deportation...

and now you may laugh...

That works... only I fear federal prison wont be rough enough for him... I hear they are not so hard on the inside. troy needs a good hard lesson learned.

we will send him dildos so the other inmates knows what he likes, he will be the hit of the cell block

Not only that, he charged his cell phone only inches from his infant daughter's head! It's right on his video! This is very dangerous to expose an infant to the microwave frequencies that a cell phone puts out! You can even read a study right here about how harmful these frequencies are to children! http://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S2213879X14000583

Troy Reid is an irresponsible parent. You really have to be a selfish narcissist to be this unconscious!

That is a great video. It clearly explains exactly how things happened without all the hype and spin from that other guy. I thought there must have been something wrong with that guy.

Everything I said is trackable. Every person mentioned has said they will testify in court if and when the time comes. Troy has never shown a single piece of evidence ever. Because there isn't any for him to show. You can see who has been attacking who for the last year. I have been gone in the mountains hiking from GA to ME and not on social media for nearly a year. Yet troy has constantly slandered and libled and falsely accused me of so much during that time. He claims to not have spoken of me since I left but you can see that is a lie in almost EVERY SINGLE comment thread troy has on this site. You wont find me saying anything on any comment threads anywhere here except on my own threads or a promotion comment of my account here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67