When I see people talking about "The Bottom"

We don't know where crypto prices are going to go, but I do know that I believe in it reguardless..

I remember when people LOVED when STEEM was low so we could earn that much more!

So if you really believe in crypto you will hope this is not the bottom.


Disclaimer: I am not an Investment Advisor, and this is not investment advice. This for entertainment purposes only!

Post - Vote - Earn :D

Sort:  

The more it bottoms, the better to buy ;)

classic :)

Time to buy more.

So if you really believe in crypto you will hope this is not the bottom.

Disclaimer: I am not an Investment Advisor, and this is not investment advice. This for entertainment purposes only!

I'm glad these two are posted one after the other haha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57