The Diary Game || 30-11-2023 || One day in "Jalmandir" in Nabadwip

in #thediarygamew-16 months ago (edited)

Welcome,
I'm @supriyalama03 . This is my second entry on the Diary Game challenge by @dove11 in our " Hindwhale Community".


InShot_20231201_113635602.jpg

It was 10:30 a.m. to wake up today like the previous day.Since there was a carnival in Nabadwip yesterday, we were also present there. And in the morning I could not get up early because my body was not well.As a result, I did not go home, so today I spent here.When I get up in the morning, I first do the station for a while and then I do meditation for about half an hour. I know that it is already late, so there is no point in doing these things. I went outside for a bit to keep my body in order.Then I quickly went to the bathroom, brushed . Then I went downstairs to where I was and had a quick bite to eat.Had a bit of junk food this morning anyway, played with egg toast and chilli sauce.So today as there was no work and no place left to go around so I got up in the morning and checked all the emails and sms.

20231129_134053_0000.png

Then I lay quietly on the bed thinking what to do today, then my uncle's son said that let's take a walk from the water temple.He had to buy something for Dida from Jal Mandir so we both went out after breakfast. It was half past twelve by the time I left the house.Jal Mandir is five minutes walking distance from where I am staying. So soon I and my grandfather went there and saw many foreigners visiting there. Actually we went there the previous day too but today we went again because the natural beauty of the place attracted us to the place. Also my grandfather needed to buy two idols of Thakur. So first of all, there was a Shiva temple after entering there, I went to the Shiva temple and bowed down.Food for all the animals and fish that were there was being sold outside the temple. We bought some food for the fishes and some food for the animals.

20231129_121643.jpg


20231129_120814.jpg


20231129_120557.jpg


20231129_120451.jpg

After going there, I first came out of the temple and saw many swans.There are different types of rabbits. I fed them some leaves.And there were many deer. All the fruits we took were cucumber, apple and papaya. One by one, I and my brother were feeding the deer.Seeing all these animals really impressed our minds. Some people from England came here as pilgrims to this temple.I talked to them for a while and then after exchanging ideas between them I gave them some cucumbers and they fed them to the deer.Among them was a young woman named Maria.I liked him very much, had a few words with him and learned by word of mouth that all the foreign visitors do not want to go home to Krishna Maya in Nabadwip, so they stay here. Then we wandered around and saw all the trees and plants that were around, different kinds of vegetable trees and different kinds of fruit trees.But one thing was really bad it was clearly written that no boys and girls would sit and talk together but still there were many lovers sitting and talking.Others were doing opposite activities, some were sitting on someone's lap and some were entering the forest.It was really sad to see such activity in the holy place of heat. Anyway, maybe the local people behave like this.Then finally we fish came and fed them all the food we had brought them and especially there were many big fish Rui Katla Golden Fish.They seemed to be very happy and jumping about getting the food.After eating we came home. And Rakhi said yes, before going home, my brother bought two idols of God. One was CD Mahaprabhu Chaitanya and two were Jagai Madhai.

20231129_121908.jpg

20231129_121626.jpg

20231129_121345.jpg

20231129_121303.jpg

20231129_120356.jpg

20231129_120346.jpg

Then we came home and we had nothing to do so we ate quickly and went to bed. I woke up and saw that it was 5:30 in the afternoon. The body felt very bad so woke up and had some tea. Then in the evening we take some food and sit at home and chat and some play games .Then at night I eat and sleep with a blanket. Today was just that, nothing interesting happened today and thus we completed our day.


Thank You


25% beneficiary for @null
I invite @saymaakter, @razuahmed and @monira999 to participate in this contest.

20231127_185442.png

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73