The Diary Game : 7/09/2020. My 30 st Day. Russia. Kitten Shurik changed my plans

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello Friends
Usually the day when I come in from the night shift and am going back to work in the evening is completely uneventful.. I just feed my animals, eat myself, and go to bed. But this time my new pet little kitten Shurik made some adjustments.As soon as I entered the apartment, I saw that the kitten had knocked over a jug of water. This jug usually contains water for watering my indoor flowers. It's a good thing the jug isn't made of glass and can't be broken. First I collected the spilled water from the floor. Then i filled the jug with fresh water and watered her flowers. They do not like fresh tap water, it has a lot of chlorine and other impurities. I keep water in a jug for at least a day, but the kitten Shurik forced me to water the flowers with fresh water. After that, I put a bowl of food so that the kitten was busy eating and did not interfere. While Shurik was eating, I fed my Chilean squirrels and changed their water. Then I had Breakfast myself.

After the night shift, I wanted to sleep, and since everything was done, I lay down. But I forgot that my kitten has three main activities in this life: it either eats, sleeps, or indulges. I wanted to sleep, but he didn't want to and started messing around very much. The kitten came up with a very interesting activity, he began to chase his own tail. At the same time, it crashed three times into the cage of my squirrels. The squirrels began to scream. They clearly don't like the new pet at all. There was a lot of noise and I couldn't sleep. I had to get up, take Shurik's kitten and lock it in another room. But, he was bored alone in another room and began to meow loudly. What is it!!!

IMG_20200911_194417.jpg

In the end I fell asleep and slept until 17.00. I immediately sat down at the computer to write a report in the diary and a few comments. I checked my email and went to Facebook and other sites. And it was time for me to eat, feed the animals, and get ready to go back to work. At 18.30 I left the house. I always like to listen to an audiobook on the way. I worked until morning.
I wish you all the best!

Обычно день, когда я прихожу с ночной смены и собираюсь вечером идти снова в ночь на работу, бывает у меня совершенно пустой. Я просто кормлю своих животных, ем сама и ложусь спать. Но, в этот раз мой новый питомец маленький котенок Шурик внес свои коррективы. Только я вошла в квартиру и сразу увидела, что котенок опрокинул кувшин с водой. В этом кувшине обычно стоит вода для полива моих комнатных цветочков.
Хорошо ещё, что кувшин не стеклянный и его нельзя разбить. Сначала я собрала разлитую воду с пола. Затем наполнила кувшин свежей водой и полила свои цветочки. Они не любят свежую водопроводную воду, в ней много хлора и других примесей. Я держу воду в кувшине минимум сутки, но котенок Шурик вынудил поливать цветы свежей водой.
После этого я насыпала котенку в миску корм, чтобы он был занят едой и не путался под ногами. Пока Шурик ел, я покормила своих чилийских белочек и поменяла им воду. Потом позавтракала сама.

После ночной смены я хотела спать и поскольку все дела сделаны, я прилегла. Но, я забыла , что у моего котенка в этой жизни три основных занятия : он или ест, или спит, или балуется. Я хотела спать, а он не хотел и принялся очень сильно баловаться. Котенок придумал очень интересное занятие, он стал гоняться за собственным хвостом. При этом он трижды с грохотом врезался в клетку моих белочек. Белочки принялись кричать. Новый питомец им явно не нравится совсем. Поднялся сильный шум и я не могла уснуть. Пришлось встать, взять котенка Шурика и закрыть его в другой комнате. Но, ему было скучно одному в другой комнате и он стал громко мяукать. Что же это такое!!!

В конце концов я уснула и проспала до 17.00. Я сразу села к компьютеру, чтобы написать отчет в дневник и несколько комментариев . Я проверила электронную почту и зашла на Фейсбук и другие сайты. И мне уже пора было покушать, покормить животных и собираться снова на работу. В 18.30 я вышла из дома. По дороге я всегда люблю слушать аудиокнигу. Я работала до утра.
Я желаю всем добра!

Спасибо @steemitblog за идею конкурса. Спасибо @steemcurator01 и @steemcurator06 за поддержку русскоязычного сообщества.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94