The Diary Game 28 November 2021

in #thediarygame3 years ago

" Hello friends, This is yukti ."

'Hope you are good. This is my 4th daily diary. So as usual I woke up at 5:30 in this morning and than drink some warm water early in the moring and than I went to roof top. The view at that time is just awsome.'

image.png

This is the view at that time. After that I do my yoga there for almost 1:30 hr. And after that I went down and than fall asleep again and than wake up at 9:30. That after some time i drink hot lemon water. And than I have my breakfast . In breakfast I have dalia and after that I eat some fruits.

In the above picture you can see some fresh fruits like kiwi(which is my favorite),apple etc.
And than I take my online classes. after that I take my lunch.
In the noon I saw some episodes of bhabhi g ghar p h.

image.png

Than after I took a nap of 1 hr and than went on the roof top and listen some music.
And than I eat my dinner. and than went to bed at 10 O'clock

HOPE YOU LIKE IT
GOOD NIGHT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67