Betterlife with steem The Diary Game : 14 / 03 /2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame3 years ago

Hello friends,
Myself Lakshya Katiyar.
I hope you all safe and happy and enjoyed my diary. I will tell you how my day went?

MORNING TIME

Last night I set a alarm at 6:00 AM because I can't get up early in the morning without an alarm after woke I folded my blanket and then I drank hot water and went to fresh and then I went to terrace to do yoga for 20 minutes

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-16 at 2.39.44 AM.jpeg

and then I cut my nails and then I helped my grandma to keep the house clean because she is old and then . At 7:10AM I went to bathroom for bath after bath I vermicelli as breakfast. I had done breakfast at 6:35AM and then I studied for two hours and then I took rest for some time. and then I watched T.V. for some time.

AFTERNOON TIME

At 12PM as usual I went to college to gave the lunch after that I came back to home and then I washed my hand and then I ate fried rice in lunch it was very delicious after that I played PUBG for two hours with my friends and then opened YOU TUBE.

Capture.PNG

EVENING TIME

In the evening, I made tea and then I went to outside to play the badminton I played it for one hours . After that I called my friend and than I went to get milk. and bought fruits and then came back to home.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-16 at 2.15.51 AM.jpeg

NIGHT TIME

At 8:00 PM I helped my grandma to make food after that I ate soya bean in the dinner after that I walked some time with friends for digested food and then I boiled milk for grandma and father.
After that I walked some time with friends for digested food and then I boiled milk for grandma and father after that I went to slept.

Good Night , Steem On
#india

Post reward are set to "Power Up 100%"
Thank You

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84