The Diary Game - 6/09/2020..I ate alone outside today.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

IMG_20200906_175847.jpg

Hi friends how are you all I hope you are well I am healthy I am also well all over the world now don't get epidemic virus go I hope you all follow hygiene rules you follow hygiene rules you work according to hygiene rules i hope you all are fine with this I am today I started sharing the details of what I did.

I woke up in the morning, brushed my teeth, freshened up, had breakfast, then I went out. There was no one to hang out with me today. I came out alone. I had some work to do.

After finishing my bank work, I was sitting in a secluded place, but I thought I would have lunch because I didn't eat anything at noon. I went to a restaurant for lunch. I ate something there. The boy at the restaurant who was picking up the picture handed me a picture in front of the food, so today was very lonely, very lonely, I had no friends, I spent the day alone.

Then I ate at the restaurant for a long time. I ate a lot. You can see in the picture. I didn't know what to do after finishing my meal. Then I was in the restaurant for a long time. Then I went out to a park. I sat there for a long time. I didn't know what to do because time was running out because I was having a hard time today because there was no one to talk to, no friends to talk to, I had to do this on my own once in a while. I woke up in the morning.

Then I was alone outside for a long time. For a long time I didn't know what to do. Then I went to a park. I sat there for a while. It was getting late. I came home today, my day is quite lonely, I spent it alone, I didn't have a partner with me, so everyone is working hard on my post, thank you very much, everyone will be fine, you will be healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36