The Diary Game - 5/09/2020.My new life started from today.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

IMG_20200905_125817.jpg

Hi friends how are you all hope all is well i am back among you i will share some of my stories of today so you all will listen to me attentively you start my new life from today i started studying in a new place from today i am from today I started my new live news in a new place.

I woke up in the morning and told my mother that my new life started from today. My mother suddenly happened again. What happened? What was new? I said I will go to a new one from today. Pray for me.

I got everything ready in the morning. I ate in the morning. I ate. I always took lunch from home. I told my mother that I would have lunch. She gave me lunch..

When I moved to a new place in Tamil, I went to the office in my new place. I got to know everyone. My manager, my boss. I got to know everyone very well. After getting acquainted, everyone knew me. The new clothes showed me my face and I just sat there and realized my new job.

My boss was very kind. He introduced me to everyone. I got to know my boss. He showed me my seat where I would work. I sat in my seat. I understood all the new things. Then I started working. So it's good. When it's five o'clock in the afternoon, my office is over again. I'll come home. I'm very happy with all the people who are in my office. It's been a very good day. I was drunk at five o'clock working in the office and I said goodbye to him and left for home.

So when I get home, tell me my age. I'll drop you off in a month and go home. I'm fine. I came home. I told my mother that my office is very good. My colleagues are very good. Everyone is very happy. The day was very good for me. It was a very happy day. Share it with you. I liked it very much. Thank you..

Sort:  

Hi yeris! congratulations..Keep posting your diary everyday!

#onepercent #srilanka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36