The Diary Game - 4/09/2020.Today I came to eat at one of my favorite restaurants.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

IMG_20200904_135116.jpg

You will love to hear that I will share something like this today. After a long time today I am going to eat at one of my favorite restaurants. I am thinking in the morning. I will see you in the afternoon. It occurred to me that today I will eat chicken pizza at my favorite stand. I have been sharing it with you before. I like my chicken pizza very much. I like it very much. What I did today. How the time went all day.

IMG_20200904_135133.jpg

I woke up in the morning, I woke up, I was refreshed, I went to the restaurant to ask if the event was open, I knocked on their page to ask why, I will ask you, you can ask, I will ask, in fact, with the virus of compassion is open in our country. Maybe that's why I can come to know the news for you.

FB_IMG_1599206201880.jpg

So then I got ready I went to the restaurant I went to our neighborhood then I got very bored thinking what to eat I saw a lot of menu I saw chicken order pizza I ordered chicken chicken pizza about 50 minutes five I asked so it was too late Why did they say we have so many customers today so in our country I didn't say anything and my heart passed in front of me. I also had fun but I'm ready to have tea.

Chicken pizza was a lot of fun. It was a very interesting pick. I have a lot of fun. I always come here like this. I eat chicken pizza. Chicken burgers. Chicken mushrooms. Fried chicken mushrooms. No, then I took a picture with a house. I was there for a long time. I ate and then left for home. I went home and freshened up. Then I went to bed. That's all for today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36