The Diary Game - 3/09/2020.I like this day very much. I had a beautiful day today.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

IMG_20200904_110914.jpg

Good morning friends how are you all i hope you are fine i'm not so good today i'm all day very happy and very funny a day went by I will share all the details with you today how was my day today what did i do all day where i was home I will share with you all the details of when I came home from today.

I got up from 8 am today and got up and told my mother what breakfast my mother didn't make breakfast I just got up made breakfast for me I ate breakfast today my office was closed I got ready and gave me breakfast then I got ready Ray, when I got out of the house, it was half past ten..

I called a friend of mine and said where are you my friend said I'm a little far away I said I'm free all day today give me time to chat with me have fun with me today we will all hang out together my friend went to a friend We had a lot of fun all day we did a lot of things then we went to a restaurant for lunch then we ate something.

IMG_1599196778127.jpgIMG_1599196775352.jpg

Can't see what he ate or what we ate. In the afternoon we ate together and took rest. We talked again and again about different things. We are discussing in detail what is going on in our car life and how our office is run. You know how I am. Every day will share everything here. I shared today. I hope you will not be like this. Please share and pray for me. My day is going very badly these days. I wake up very early in the morning for the office so my body feels very bad today. A good day passed, a day of great joy passed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32