The Diary Game - 25/08/2020.Today, after a long time, I went out to visit with friends.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

IMG_20200825_125716.jpg

How are you my friends i hope you are fine i am fine too i will share with you today what did i do all day today how was my day details everything i will share with you.

I woke up in the morning and told my mother to hurry up and build a road for me. Falamu asked me why I would make breakfast. I said today we will go for a walk in a lake with my friends. I said all ready ball then I finished breakfast I drove away with my friends a boy meet everyone.

So we all had but the previous plan was that we will go around today at the same time we will come and stand in the same place we will all meet and then we will go to the place where we will go. We are all friends.

IMG_20200825_125810.jpgIMG_20200825_125739.jpg

We spent the whole day in Taala business with friends, then there were a lot of rites like there were cars, there were a lot of cars, we got on all of them, there were horses, we were watching horses, then we got down, we had caking, today was a very beautiful day, such a beautiful day comes to us sometimes and I share here If you look at my post, you will understand that there were two of them today and one tour is a very fun tour. My friends all had a lot of fun together. Very happy. We got in the car. We got out of the small car. But today is a very good day.

IMG_20200825_125828.jpg

After walking around all day, we were very hungry. I thought let's eat something. I told my friends that I was very hungry. He said I hope I haven't eaten anything. It was a very happy day for us and everything we wanted was very tasty. We walked around from morning to afternoon. We had fun. We had fun. Today has been a very beautiful and joyful day. I share everything here every day. Keep up the good work. Take care of your body. Take care of your body.

Sort:  

i think you are enjoy much in your travel ... spending time with friend and travel its too much enjoyable

by the way nice Diary

Love From Bangladesh

#onepercent
#Bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36