The Diary Game - 24/08/2020.Today I gave a party with all the friends of school life.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

IMG_20200824_103416.jpg

Today, all the friends of school life, we have organized a party, you can see above me in the picture, we who are studying together in school, we have been in school since childhood, we all managed to organize a small party together, not everyone is planning a party together, we have been planning for a long time. Today all of a sudden the party was organized. Here we are all our school friends. We were together at school. We were together with our school friends. We broke up. You can see the picture above. I did what I did today. How was the party at school? I will share.

IMG_20200824_103402.jpg

So what did we do? We had a party at school together with some friends. I have some friends at the time of the joint. They are helping me a lot. They are helping me a lot. How did we do it? We decided where to give it. We had a pretty good party. School friends. Send one after a long time. We've all met. A very good day.

So friends, all of you, don't make the epidemic go out of the world now. Don't make this epidemic go out. We made the school house too late today for the virus. We gave it to you today. We're all very happy with the number. Happiness became my best friend. I was very happy to meet everyone. I was very happy. They are always smiling. We live together. We used to hang out together. Today is a very good day for me..

Everyone must pray for us so that we all stay well and stay healthy and our nation is like this again next year so that we have a school party like this. We are all friends together. If you like my post, please comment and let me know if there is any mistake. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67