The Diary Game - 22/08/2020. Today I went out with my friends all day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

IMG_20200822_120436.jpg

I woke up this morning and thought about what I would do all day. I woke up and brushed my teeth. I had a fresh breakfast. Let's give a call to all the friends.

I called all my friends and told them how many chats we have today. All my friends agreed. I went to chat with them all. I chatted with them for a long time. All my friends came slowly. I told them where to hang out. I came out and we went out to chat. Today was a very happy and fun day for all the friends. My friends agreed as soon as I called. I also agreed. I left. Our favorite place. We all sat here and had fun..

IMG_20200822_120422.jpg

Today has been a very good day and my mind has been refreshed by chatting with my friends and my friends have been very happy. In fact, I have called everyone and agreed to it. In fact, no one agrees. Suddenly I planned a lot of chats, I did a lot of songs, I laughed a lot, I had a lot of fun, I had a lot of fun, today is a very beautiful and beautiful day. If not, everyone will pray for us. We can all have a happy and good day. Everyone will always pray for us..

Friends, I told you all the stories of today, Hasan will share everything here every day, so I shared them here today. I must have told you what I did today. If you listen to my words, today is a very good day for me, but when I woke up, I felt very lonely again. I called my friends to think about how I would spend the day and how I would spend the day. So everyone responded to my words. Like everyone else, I chatted in a favorite place today. Today, the chat was very beautiful. Laughter is a lot of fun, everyone is talking about lifestyle today. Today has been a very good day. It is very good. Everyone will pray for me so that my days will be so good. Everyone will pray for me. The days will always be happy and peaceful. Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Hello @yeris

Nice photography with your friends.

How good that you were able to meet with your friends, here in Venezuela that is not yet possible due to the quarantine, there are many cases of covit-19 and we must take care of ourselves.
I hope you are still doing well.

Greetings from Venezuela

#onepercent #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36