The Diary Game - 21/08/2020. Today is an important day for me to spend the whole day with a friendsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

IMG_20200821_152453.jpg

Hi friends how are you i hope you are fine i am fine too today i will share an important one with you that day i gave my whole day to my friend because i spent all day in it my friend was with my friend today i am mine What I did with my friend, I did the rest of the work, I will share all the details with you, I hope I will be by your side.

I woke up in the morning and got up I had a job because today I had breakfast at my friend's one-run song recording studio After breakfast I went to my friend's house to make my friend a song recording.

They wanted to make my friend feel very nervous. I kept trying to convince my friend not to get nervous. Before recording the song, if you get nervous, your song will be bad. My friend, I understand something.

IMG_20200821_152515.jpgIMG_20200821_152431.jpg

But my friend's recording was going on. I'm taking some pictures. You can see that my friend's song number five is going to be released for you to show. My friend is working on recording. I said something, my friend, now everyone will pray for me.

So today was a very busy day for me. I gave your day to a friend. I was with him. I spent time with him. My friend and I are recording. I also took some pictures. I will share with you my friend is very happy to come and give my friend a very happy time.

IMG_20200821_152534.jpg

So what did I do today? I shared everything with you, Tamar friend, so that a new song will be released. Today, in the recording studio, I gave you time. It's been a very good day. Like today, I shared what I did or didn't do. Everyone must like it. Everyone must like my post. Everyone must like my story. Thank you very much. Everyone will be fine. Take care of your body.

Sort:  

Being there for your friend's new song recording shows that you care. :)) Looks like it was a fun recording. Will we be able to listen to this song on youtube? :) #onepercent #turkey #tr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68