The Diary Game - 20/08/2020. I invited all my friends home today.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

IMG_20200820_095629.jpg

Hello friends how are you all i hope you are well today i woke up in the morning who invited my friends to my house today they came today i just was very busy all day today so how did it go I will share with you today.

So I woke up and then I told my mother that my friends will come to my house today. When I cleaned everything in my house, I understood everything. So my 56 friends came. After everyone came, we told my mother. I was joking, today a friend of mine, a friend was very happy today, so we all chatted together, today is a very good day, we have a lot of smiles,

IMG_20200820_095650.jpg

So all my friends at home I really had a lot of fun. I had a lot of fun. After my friend came, my mother made a lot of breakfast. We took a lot of pictures. I had a lot of fun.

My mother made a lot of food in the afternoon so we all ate together and had fun.

So when my friends came home I told my mother my mother was very happy my friends came home I was very happy all my friends are coming home so we chatted together I had fun we cooked biryani at noon I chatted for a long time and took a lot of pictures. I am sharing some pictures with you. You can see that today has been a very good day for me and I share everything I do here every day and I cook my mother's hand.

IMG_20200820_095712.jpg

And I was very happy because my friends came to my house. My mother left very happily. My friends, we all chatted together. We were all very happy, very happy, so happy and always happy. It's been a long time since we've had a great day. We've all had a great day. We've all had a good day. Again we will pray from the heart for us.

So my friends, today is a very good day. It is a very happy day. You will all pray for me. Every day is as happy as Vivekananda's. My friends are with me every day. Stay by my side. Everyone will pray.

After reading dairy game rules & tips i set my rewards to 100% steem power.

I'm from #China.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32