The Diary Game - 19/08/2020. Today was a happy day for me.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

IMG_20200819_081908.jpg

IMG_20200819_081929.jpg

Hi friends how are you all i hope you are all well i am fine too i will share with you today forget my happy moments today i will share my happy moments with you you stay with me.

My happiest moments today are waking up in the morning and going to my workplace. Everything is normal in our country now. I joined my workplace for the first time today. Before joining there was a small party. Today we all send today. Then we start our work. I woke up today. I left for the office. After I left, I went to the office. Before I went to work, we had a small party. We all had a lot of fun together. I had a lot of DJ parties. My day was very fun. I was able to join.

I came back to work after 7 months so I used to work here regularly and who stopped my work for seven months today when we join the work we all have a party together then we start our work From the beginning of my work, my mother said, "Okay, go and pray for you. I came to the office and came to see all the friends. Everything has gone well. Today is a good day and I am deleting it for your convenience."

IMG_20200819_081816.jpgIMG_20200819_081848.jpg

It was a very happy day again. It was a beautiful day. We joined the workplace today but no one worked because we got our first today. We all had a party. We had a lot of fun. We all had lunch together. In fact, after seven long months, we joined the workplace, so we all had a lot of fun together, a lot of fun, we will start our work from tomorrow.

So today was the first day of our working day so we all came to the office just had a lot of fun and I am here every day all my funny stories are good every day all my stories I share here I came back to you today after a long seven months of my work Share everything, sometimes you understand me, everyone will pray for us, everyone will pray for the world, everyone will pray for me to be healthy.

IMG_20200819_081831.jpg

I will say one thing at the end of the day. Today was my best day. Today was a very good day for me. Today was a very happy day for me. Every day is a happy day for my nation. Thanks.

After reading dairy game rules & tips i set my rewards to 100% steem power.

I'm from #China.

Sort:  

Are you sure you from China? I saw those photos are from Malaysian syawal festivals. Nice try though.

Hello @yeris
You had a great beginning in the office. The pictures you share are very awesome. You too look very good😍.
The DJ parties are really much more fun and enjoyable.
Keep sharing the diaries like this.
#onepercent
#india

Wow! happy day 😍
The photos are so amazing 🙊 Life is created from such little moments. I know you had a lot of fun at the party time ❤️

#onepercent
#srilanka

This is so great knowing slowly, things are getting back to normal. The happiness it gives after months of being at home only. For sure you missed your colleagues too a lot

Tho please do keep safe all the time.:)

#onepercent
#philippines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36