The Diary Game - 18/08/2020. Today, after a long six months, I am very happy to meet my close friends.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

IMG_20200818_125016.jpgIMG_20200818_125032.jpg

Today was a very happy day for me because I netted today with many good friends from my childhood so we had no plans to meet today. We are all friends one by one. The whole world is not plagued now. I don't wake up, I don't wake up like before. Today I suddenly woke up and saw three on my mobile. He saw what I did. I woke up, got fresh, had breakfast and called back. I'm not happy about it because my mom doesn't give me one out of the house now. I was wondering what to say.

I gently explained to my mother that my friend wanted to meet me like this today. He told me that Tanu didn't agree at first. Then my mother agreed. Then I told my friend that I will go. My friend came to my house and took me by car. We missed a restaurant, we missed four friends, we had a lot of fun here, we had a lot of fun, we had a lot of fun, we had lunch time, we had lunch together.

IMG_20200818_124941.jpgIMG_20200818_124916.jpg

The owner of the stand came and said, "Sir, your lunch is ready. We had lunch with four friends. We ate lunch. We took a lot of pictures. We had a lot of fun. A lot of us four friends are studying in the same school. We don't see anyone because of the epidemic of corona virus. We don't stay at home. We don't go out of the house. After six long months, today we are very happy.

So friends i always have everything i do every day i do everything i share here today is a very fun very happy day i shared with you my friends these are not just my friends these friends are my heart we have been together since childhood Growing up, we used to play sports together. We never really forgot about our friends. I had so much fun meeting them. I was so happy. I can't tell you.

IMG_20200818_125049.jpg

Everything I have done today is totally everything I have shared with you. May this friendship of ours be so beautiful and joyful all our lives. May everyone pray for us. May this friendship of ours never be ruined. May all of us pray for us. Time will be together so everyone will pray for us. Thank you so much everyone for staying with me to make my post.

After reading dairy game rules & tips i set my rewards to 100% steem power.

I'm from #China.

Sort:  

I'm glad you went out for the first time in 6 months. I know that China is at the top of the countries where the Corona Virus is most affected. You had a nice and pleasant day with your friends. What is the name of the meal you had at lunch and how much did you pay? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68