The Diary Game - 1/09/2020.It gave us a surprise today from where I work.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

IMG_20200901_133908.jpg

Hi friends how are you all i hope you are well after a long time i am back among you today what happened to me today what did i do everything i will share with you today i hope you read my post carefully or reply to my post i today Morning I woke up and got ready to go to where I work.

IMG_20200901_133920.jpg

Where we do jobs here today is hosting a program that Jala will surprise everyone who is doing a good job I can not even imagine I will get a surprise today but I am very happy to get a surprise where I do after my boss told me for you Today I have a surprise. I said, "Tell me if you want a ball. I'll give you a surprise. You'll see. I'm very, very happy. I've been sitting for a long time. Our program will start when I go. Then give me a surprise. I'm very happy. I'm very happy. It was a lot of caress, everyone did a lot of research, we had a lot of fun in the office today.

IMG_20200901_133853.jpg

I never imagined I would get such a surprise today. My office boss is very good, very sincere, very good man. Today was a very good day overall. It was a very happy day. We all had a lot of fun together. The program was we all went and greeted us with flowers first and surprise day we are very happy today is a very happy very fun day we all had a lot of fun together everyone in the office.

I had a lot of fun with all the office staff. I had a lot of fun. The office staff who are with me or my calling. We all had a lot of fun. Today has been a very fun and very happy day. How did I go all day today? What did I do? Then I went home in the evening. I returned home and I shared everything..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36