BetterLife | The Diary Game : 2 March 2021 : Power up 100%.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians

This is my secondary diary game so I am very exicited so, let's begain to tell our hole day.

I Woke up at 7:00 am After that I brushed then I went to freshen up, then I turned on the TV and watched some movies in it, I switched off the TV, then I went to take a shower and then sat for a while and then I had breakfast.

IMG_20210307_183829.jpg

eating boiled potatoes with green sauce
I drank a glass of water after that, I picked up my mobile, turned on YouTube and watched some videos. My friend got a call, then I will talk with him. After that my friend came to my house and I went outside the house with him, then I and my friend went to the ground and played cricket there after some matches and went home.then I rested and after that I put my phone on charging and then I had my lunch after lunch I removed my phone on charging After that I went to my village

IMG_20210308_142715.jpg

going to Village
with my brother, where I sat for about 2 hours, later I went to the farm and then I play with the puppies,

IMG-20210308-WA0026.jpg

farm

and then I came home and After I slept for 1 hour, after getting up, I washed my mouth, then my friend got a call and then I went to the market with him. My friend bought some grocery After that my friend kept the stuff at home and then we both went to play in the ground. After playing we went to the house. Later I watched TV and then I sat reading after a while. After that I had dinner. After dinner I watch youtube video and learning English and Later I went to sleep.

Good night Steem On.

Thank You.

@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91